Happy Plugs Product Reviews

Based on 1801 reviews
76%
(1361)
18%
(326)
3%
(61)
1%
(19)
2%
(34)
Air 1 Plus Earbud - Pink Gold

Great Purchase! Beautifully presented! They are a gift!

Hi Donna,

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know that you love the design and presentation of our happy plugs. We'd surely continue to improve our products to see more satisfied customers like you.

Have a great day!

The headphones are amazing and the kids love them. The spam I recieved about submitting a review drags the points down a bit though.

Hi Marie,

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know that your kids love our happy plugs products. We'd surely continue to improve our products to see more satisfied customers like you.

Have a great day!

N
Air 1 Go - Purple
Natalie Morris

Air 1 Go - Purple

Hi Natalie,

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know that you love our Air 1 Go Purple. We'd surely continue to improve our products to see more satisfied customers like you.

Have a great day!

I think thier owsum, quality of sound well worth the wait and price 🔈🔉🔊🎶

Hi Mark,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We're happy to know that you love the quality of our happy plugs product. We will surely keep making quality products like these to see more happy customers! We appreciate your patience in waiting.

Have a great day!

Too much fake reviews

Worst plugs I have ever had. It can't never connect both plugs, either just right works or just left. I waste 20 minutes each time to reset and reconnect them with my phone and when I finally connect both, then after 20 minutes again same bull****. It's only good to throw them in trash, 100 eur for this crap...

Hello Kristijan,

Thank you for your feedback.

Your experience matters to us and we would like to help you resolve it.

Our customer support has sent you an email with the case # 83814. Please respond to their email so they can you help you resolve your concern.

We appreciate your time and wishing you a great day.

Air one plus

Hade problem med automatisk koppling i början men tack vare kundservice så de hjälpte mig enkelt att lösa det

Hi Sando,

Thank you for your feedback.

Your experience matters to us and we would like to help you resolve it.

Our customer support has sent you an email with the case # 83818. Please respond to their email so they can you help you resolve your concern.

We appreciate your time and wishing you a great day.

Happy 10 year old

My son is delighted with his headphones. Out of the box and immediately easily paired with his iPod. Look cool and the case will be great when he goes to secondary school and will need to keep them in his backpack all day.

Hi SW,

Thank you for the kind words! We’d love to continue providing good quality products to awesome customers like you.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to send us an email to help@happyplugs.com or chat us via our website as customer service is available to assist 24/7.

Happy Plugs Team

Still waiting for my happy plugs

Happy plugs delivery was promised to me by Christmas ticket number 83634 please let me know the status or where it is. Bank is aware that the payment was posted

Hi,

Thank you for your message. We are working closely to all the tickets we have. Rest assured, you'll get a response about this soon.

Please keep an eye on your email. Have a great day!

Happy Plugs Play (Youth 4-15 Years) - Black

Hi Carrie,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you love our products.

We look forward on doing business with you soon.

Have a great day!

Scam

Don't but these, it's a big scam. It looks like they work at first but then suddenly just break.

Hello Sam,

Thank you for your feedback.

Your experience matters to us and we would like to help you resolve it.

Our customer support has sent you an email with the case # 83815. Please respond to their email so they can you help you resolve your concern.

We appreciate your time and wishing you a great day.

Snygga

Väldigt snygga, bra ljud!

Hi Erica,

I'm happy to hear that you love the quality and sound of our product. We look forward to keep doing business with you soon!

Have a great day!

E
Air 1 Plus Earbud - White
Elizabeth Crowley
Ear Buds

great sound quality.

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for your 5-star rating.

This means a lot for us as this helps other customers be confident about choosing Happy Plugs.

We will definitely continue make more customers Happy across the globe.

Thank you and have a great day!

Great quality (sound features & material)

We are super happy with this product! Even a but surprised with the quality, everything seems just perfect. It was an amazing gift for our daughter!

Hi Elsa,

We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave your feedback. This will definitely help other customers too to feel more confident in choosing Happy Plugs.

Thank you and have a great day!

Missions adaptator

My order was a present but missing the adaptator to use the ear plugs. You should add a sentence that we need to buy separately the adaptator to be able to use the ear plugs.

Hello Frederic,

Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience but our Happy Plugs Joy originally does not come with a USB-C cable for sustainability/ecological purposes, we decided to remove the cable from the product as everyone already has too many cables at home.

We do give importance to the ecological effect of every product we produce. We are hoping for your understanding.

Happy holidays!

Sound is too quiet

The sound limiter means that the sound is very quiet and too low for any background noise that might cause a problem. Very disappointing

Hi Sian,

Thank you for your review. Please know that our product does not have a full sound limiter or noise cancelling. It only has 82% noise isolation but it should not affect the volume of the sounds from the play.

If you have any queries, please send us a message at help@happyplugs.com or via live chat.

Have a great day!

Kiddo loves them

According to the 6-year-old: “They don’t pinch on my ears. I like it doesn’t have a cord, and I don’t hear you guys talking as much.” So they’re comfortable, wireless, and moderately decent at noise isolation.

Hi DF,

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to hear that the little cutie loves our product. It is such a good thing to hear this Christmas season. Have a great day!

Have a great day!

Exceptional Quality

One of the coolest kids headphone sets on the market!!!

Delivery was delayed by a few days but the customer services team followed this up and within a few days the headphones arrived.

Our little man is in love with them and even the adults want to borrow them!

Thank you Happy Plugs 🧡

Hello Sarah,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We're happy to know that you love the quality of our happy plugs product. We will surely keep making quality products like these to see more happy customers!

Have a great day!

Ordered 3 x Happy Plug wireless ear phones for my three grand children 8/12/22
Paid express 3 day delivery to get by 12/12
Ups screwed up according to the happy day
CR
I chased and asked them to reship but they refused until the goods were returned to their
Warehouse in sweden
Net result no happy plugs till 28/12/22
Which is pathetic
I have done alot of business In Sweden and Scandinavia so their performance is
Shocking i have always had good relationships in past
20 days to get 3 ear phone sets to uk
Is shameful 200 £ order no offer of a
Incentive or reduced postal payment
Truly useless

I am not happy neither are my grand children

Phil Wyatt
West Sussex West is going uk

Hello Phil,

Thank you for your review. We deeply apologize for this inconvenience. We really tried our best to work with UPS and every delivery team to get your product delivered before Christmas but we never expected them to result the opposite way.

We understand how frustrating this is for you and we don't want this to happen ever again. Please do not worry because we are more than wiling to help you out with your claim.

If you have any queries, please send us a message at help@happyplugs.com or via live chat.

Sincerely,
Happy Plugs Team

Very saddened and disappointed

After ordering two products from the 7th of December to make sure they were arrive in time for Christmas my 7-year-old twins of which one is autistic did not receive anything for Christmas very saddened by the whole lying episode your company lies and misleads

Hello Nick,

Thank you for your review. We deeply apologize for this inconvenience. We really tried our best to work with UPS and every delivery team to get your product delivered before Christmas but we never expected them to result the opposite way.

We understand how frustrating this is for you and we don't want this to happen ever again. Please do not worry because we are more than wiling to help you out with your claim.

If you have any queries, please send us a message at help@happyplugs.com or via live chat.

Sincerely,
Happy Plugs Team

Nöjd med allting

Hello Linnea,

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

It is more than enough to know how satisfied you are with our products. Please don't hesitate to send us a message at any time you need assistance.

Thank you for your time and wishing you a very nice day!

Do not order with these

Ordered this 5th Dec and did not arrive by Xmas even tho delivery stayed 3-5 days, my daughter now has no Xmas present!!
Communication was good but nothing happened from it so was pointless, I am very let down by this company

Hello Kayley,

Thank you for your review. We deeply apologize for this inconvenience. We really tried our best to work with UPS and every delivery team to get your product delivered before Christmas but we never expected them to result the opposite way.

We understand how frustrating this is for you and we don't want this to happen ever again. Please do not worry because we are more than wiling to help you out with your claim.

If you have any queries, please send us a message at help@happyplugs.com or via live chat.

Sincerely,
Happy Plugs Team

Royal pain in the rear

Received these as a gift, the fact that I have never had this pair up in a satisfactory manner shows this product is of inferior design. Proven by the fact that the company has so many videos out on how to do a factory reset for the earbuds specifically. It pops right up on a google search!

I own two other sets of earbuds, and neither of them has any difficulty pairing , no matter what I do. These happy plugs are so finicky, it’s ridiculous. It’s like you have to stand on one leg facing due south on a Tuesday to get them to pair. Not sure how to get a verified Buyer ⚡️Not sure how to get a verified buyer status, since they were a gift. I would gladly take pictures of them and send it In

Hi Ivan,

Thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you went through.

Our customer support has sent you an email with case #83622. Please respond to them so they can properly address your concern.

Thank you for your time and wishing you a great day.

Happy plugs

Waiting for my order which I have not received yet

Hi,

We sincerely apologize for this delay with your order. The UPS has been dealing with so many orders today but we keep working with them to make sure that the items can still be delivered till the last minute. But let's still keep our hopes high that they will be able to make this happen.

If you have any queries, please send us a message at help@happyplugs.com or via live chat.

Thank you and have a great day!

Great product

Bought these as a gift, very happy with them, nicely packaged and great sound quality

Hi Shuky,

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

Your feedback matters as this will also help other customers be confident in choosing Happy Plugs for their headphones need. Sharing your experience is greatly appreciated.

Thank you and wishing you a great week.

M
Air 1 Plus In-Ear - Black
Melody Ashenfelter
Still have not received my order.

Expected delivery was early December. It still has not arrived. Looks like they were put on the barge from WA. That takes 2 weeks. With the freezing weather I hope they will still work when we do get them. :/

Hi Melody,

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you still haven't received your order. UPS delivery has been experiencing an issue with their system recently that causes the delay but we are closely working with them to make sure that every order will arrive before Christmas.

The earbuds work in any weather as long as it won't be soaked in water.

We'll update you soon. Have a great day!

×
Your cart ( )